Arne L Fallrø AS

Kontakt

 Send oss en melding:

 

Ansatte:

Bård A. Fallrø Daglig leder baard@fallro.no
Frode Risan Teknisk support frode@fallro.no
Camilla Bergvin Kontor/regnskap kontor@fallro.no
Jan Tore Waagen Salg/prosjekt
jan.tore@fallro.no
Leif-Erik Johansen Salg/prosjekt leif-erik@fallro.no
Asbjørn Grøtte Servicetekniker kristian@fallro.no
Lars Arild Engebretsen Servicetekniker lars@fallro.no
Nicolai Nørstrud Servicetekniker nicolai@fallro.no
Eirik Aune Bøhmer Servicetekniker eirik@fallro.no
Terje By Lager terje@fallro.no